Saturday, November 5, 2011

Guest Post: Amy Reynolds


Safety in Online Dating: Avoiding the Risks
We have the ability to use the internet for pretty much anything imaginable in our day-to-day lives and for some of us, it’s hard to think of going even an hour without it. This is why it comes as no shocker that people are turning to the World Wide Web for more than sending friend requests on Facebook and mindless YouTube-ing…
Single people across the globe are seeking love, companionship and meaningful relationships through online dating sites. With the millions signed up for these services, you never know exactly who you’re communicating with, so that’s why it is essential that anyone searching for that special someone in cyberspace be aware of how to avoid the dangers that come along with it.
Limit the information you disclose. In setting up your online profile that is sure to capture the hearts of all and guarantee that your dating calendar is booked for the next five weeks, be sure not to give out certain identifying information about yourself. Create a user name that doesn’t include your last name and on your profile do not include your home address, work address, personal email or phone number. When first interacting with potential suitors, keep all personally identifying info private and discreet until you feel confident that the person with whom you are dealing has the right intentions in mind.
Be on the lookout for red flags. Recently, many innocent online daters have been preyed upon by con artists with no goal of a relationship or commitment…but rather for stealing money. These online scammers will join dating sites, find vulnerable victims, and offer their love, loyalty and gifts right away. Watch out for other warning signs like poor spelling and grammar, profile pictures that are too good to be true, and erratic or inconsistent behavior.
Also, there is the possibility of meeting someone online who is married. No one wants to be caught in a twisted love affair…so to avoid that, be cautious of someone with no profile picture, someone who communicates at strange hours or someone who communicates on a very strict schedule.
Take things slow. An age old rule when applied to dating, this is something that should be taken very seriously when it comes to dating online. You may be anxious to meet someone with whom you’ve been connecting via the internet…but since you just never know, it’s best that you do not rush into it. Take the time to get to know someone through emails and phone calls. It might take a few weeks—but your safety is well worth the wait.
Do your research. If you have a potential match who you are considering meeting, gather as much information as you can about this person. Examine their profile, ask questions, and even do a light Google and social network search. By doing so, you may uncover some crucial facts that your online friend forgot to mention.
Meet in a crowded, public place. Whenever the time comes for you to meet face to face with an online prospect, make sure that you do so at a public venue where there are lots of other people. Never have your date pick you up from your home or place of business and before you go, let someone know where you are going and who your date is. While on your rendezvous, be aware of your surroundings by watching your personal belongings and forgoing the alcoholic beverages.
Always stay on your terms. The moment that someone you’ve been interacting with online makes you feel uncomfortable, cut your ties with them. Anyone who is pursuing you for the right reasons will understand your need for protection and respect playing the game by your rules. It is important to always trust your gut—your intuitive side is normally dead on so if you have a feeling that something is wrong it probably is…listen to it and get out of a questionable situation. Don’t let anyone make you feel embarrassed of your steps for precaution—your safety is the number one priority.

Amy Reynolds is a guest post author who shares with us her advice on safety and online dating. You can read more of her work that covers issues such as this on Free Adult Dating Sites.

Monday, October 17, 2011


Moujnir and I should be back and in the swing of things soon! I'm working on Thawed out and fed up, Flawless, The last Blind Date, and many others. I am currently unaware of what Moujnir is reading but I know she has a lot of reviews she is working on. She just got done with a very long edit. So I hope she relaxes a bit and I am super busy so I have not had as much time to read as I would like. I hope you all understand we are just Teenagers! 


We are currently looking for helpers on two blogs! 
Jagged Edge Reviews - We need reviewers and possible interviewers. But mainly I need reviewers. I do get a lot of offers, You will have your choice at many many books Physical and E-books.


Up All Night - I need anyone who can review anything other then books because those are on Jagged Edge. It can be movies, Tv shows, Resturants, Clothing, etc.



If you can help in any area please e-mail me atklearboredom@yahoo.com!

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

General show review (3)

CSI: It was kind of... Lame

A Gifted Man: Wow I really liked this show it was nice.

How to be a Gentlemen  I really couldn't even watch the full episode.

Pan Am: Uhh it was ok I'm gonna give it a second shot..

Dexter: Love it as always. It is a very Addicting show.

Person of Interest: This was surprisingly a really great show! I really did enjoy it a lot.

Up All Night: I did not like this show either. Sorry

The X Factor: I can't wait to see what becomes of it.

There are a lot of amazing great new shows but there are also terrible ones.

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Need to tell you

I need to tell you about "I really can't wait for this. How about you?" I'm going to make it a Meme. about upcoming movies, shows, bands, etc. and I want to know what YOU think of it.
Current "I really can't wait for this. How about you?" Is One For The Money.

General show review (2)

Glee: I don't think they can ever go wrong. But, I miss Chord Overstreet.


Unforgettable: I just can't stand the show.


NCIS: LA: I don't really like this season's show.


Ringer: I just don't like it I gave it a few shots and *sigh* it's pretty annoying


Criminal Minds: Uhhh no just no. I missed it while it was gone but it got back and man did it suck!


Suburgatory: Jane Levy kind of looks like a young Emma Stone from Easy A. Ahah I really enjoyed this show.

Saturday, September 24, 2011

General show review

Two and a Half Men: All I was thinking when I was watching this was... Hey since they didn't show Charlie's "body" maybe he can come back and they can get rid of the annoying Jon Cryer.

Ringer: I'm still not sure how I feel about this show its alright but I have only seen the first one so far. Episode 2 is waiting on my DVR.

Awkward: This show is amazing its stupid and funny and every week I'm like "hey, is there an Awkward recording on yet?" I love it.

New Girl: Ummmmmm I didn't really like the first episode but I will give it another chance.

2 Broke Girls: I'm not gonna lie I hated this show.

The Secret Circle: I liked it... A Lot I've watched every episode without bothering with my DVR.

I will add more later. I have no doubt I have missed at least a few.

Monday, September 12, 2011

Awesome bind-up!


MEET the Drakes:
A darkly romantic, irresistibly alluring family of royal vampire blood

READ Alyxandra Harvey’s Ruling Passion:
A haunting, humorous saga, now gathered into one juicy volume!

RULING PASSION
By Alyxandra Harvey
Publication date: September 27, 2011
978-0-80272-802-9 / $9.99 / 816 pages
www.alyxandraharvey.com
Bind up contains: Hearts at StakeBlood Feud, and Out for Blood
(Previously published separately as The Drake Chronicles)

"A refreshing take of the familiar teenage vampire drama . . . Harvey builds an engaging world of vampire cultures balanced wit a smart mix of darkness and humor."
Publishers Weekly

“A fabulous and fast-paced read! The action is superb . . . this is the perfect
escape read."
Romantic Times

I know many of you are already familiar with Alyx’s Drake Chronicles series and her stand-alone ghost story Haunting Violet.
We’d love any help that you would be willing to offer spreading the word to your fans and followers about this bargain priced bind up!

Below are URLs to excerpts from each of these books that are included in the bind up if you would like to post them:

Friday, September 2, 2011

Thursday, September 1, 2011

Write a post, Help a dog




I have two dogs of which I have rescued. Plus, any way I can find to help animals -without adopting them all- I will. So while this isn't review related, it is important and we wanted to join in. All we had to do is put up this quick post and 20 lbs of dog food will be donated. How great is that! Hope you join - post by Sept 3 -  and remember to add it to the link below so Pedigree can count it!

Details:
Pedigree is resurrecting is insanely successful Write a Post, Help a Dog program. In 2010, 391 bloggers wrote about the program and with each post, Pedigree donated 20 pounds of its Healthy Longevity dog food to shelter animals. In all, 7,820 pounds of food was donated to two shelters renowned for their care of senior dogs: Muttville Senior Dog Rescue in San Francisco and Castaway Critters in Harrisburg, Pa.

How you can help in 2011

Simply spread the word about Write a Post, Help a Dog 2011 and once again Pedigree will donate 20 pounds of food for each blogger's post. Here's all you need to include in your post:

  • The Write a Post, Help a Dog program is aimed at raising awareness and food for the more than four million dogs that wind up in shelters and breed rescues each year.
  • For each blog post mentioning the Pedigree Foundation from now until midnight ET on September 3, Pedigree will donate 20 pounds of its new dry Pedigree recipe food for dogs -- its best recipe ever -- to a shelter, because every dog deserves leading nutrition. 
  • The Pedigree Foundation -- a 501 (C)(3) nonprofit organization is committed to helping dogs by providing grants to shelters and rescues and encouraging dog adoption. This year the Foundation has already raised more than $376,570 against its goal of $1.5 million to carry out its work to fund grants that not only help shelters operate, but to further shelter innovations.
The Pedigree Foundation depends on charitable contributions from individuals to carry out its mission to help dogs find loving homes. In addition to writing a blog post, here's how you can help:


If you join in by Sept 3 be sure to link up to the Blog Hop below, hosted by the Pedigree BlogPaws bloggers to help spread the word about Write a Post, Help a Dog. We've heard the goal is 10,000 pounds of dog food!

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Update on the summers TV shows

Teen Wolf: excuse me fore a moment (I CAN'T WAIT FOR SEASON TWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) Ok sorry about that. So this season is already done but oh my ever loving god this show is amazing! Watching this TV Show is like watching a movie every week! I can not wait for next season I wish it started right now.
Switched at Birth: At first I loved this so but they have just gone wrong in so many ways I won't be watching another episode let alone another season.
Necessary Roughness: I love this show so very much it's brand new and it hasn't done anything absolutely stupid yet so I love it can't wait for next season!
Awkward: This show is... Weird there is something addicting about it maybe because it's so stupid it's funny I'm not sure but I can't look away.
Rizzoli and Isles: The show continues to be amazing and continues to be a must watch show, I will defiantly be watching next season.
Franklin and Bash: I don't know where this show went but I still love it!
Covert Affairs: I can not wait for Season three of Covert Affairs!!!


Friday, August 12, 2011

Stand up against bullies

I know what it's like to be bullied. I have been bullied almost my whole life not only at school but at home as well. I never had that outlet or escape from the bullies. I signed the Petition to stop Bulling in schools. It's to late for me because I graduated but it's not to late for all the other people getting bullied. Know there are options and things you can do to fix or work on the situation. There are people you can talk to and things you can do. If you think that if you just ignore them they will lose interest and leave you alone...they wont. Tell someone, find help don't let the bullies define who you are. I'm number 21,628 on the petition what number are you?

And remember there are people you can talk to, people who have went through what your going through. Don't be afraid to ask for help, I was.
Hello All sorry I haven't been posting. I don't have much to review right now but there are new shows coming up and I'm getting more products so hopefully I will be in the swing of things again soon!

Also,
We are currently looking for helpers on three blogs! 
Jagged Edge Reviews - We need reviewers and possible interviewers I also need more people helping me get authors for interviews and guest posts. But mainly I need reviewers. I do get a lot of offers, I will also give you access to all my e-books.
Up All Night - I need anyone who can review anything other then books because those are on Jagged Edge. It can be movies, Tv shows, Resturants, Clothing, etc.
US Book Giveaways - I need to people to add giveaways for the US and International areas.
If you can help in any area please e-mail me at klearboredom@yahoo.com!

Monday, August 8, 2011

Verso Artist Series E-reader covers

Who makes it: Lightwedge
Review: I really, really love this cover. I was so excited when I got the cover I had to stop everything I was doing and show the blog! It smells amazing (yes I know it's a bit strange). The designs are beautiful and it stopped my kitty from completely destroying my kindle! I do have to say that I think it is a bit tight for the kindles and would most likely fit a Nook better. And I was kind of afraid to twist the cover to the back I didn't want to break such a pretty cover! I may not be big on Pink but that didn't stop me from falling in love with this cover! I also have to say the cover saved my Kindle twice the first time with the cat and the second time from my swim bag. Also the cover to the <<-- Left is what my cover looks like. Go check out these amazing covers if you have an e-book! Then let me know what you think!

Sunday, August 7, 2011

State of Georgia

Channel: ABC Family
Weekday: Wednesday
Genre: Comedy

Review: This show is... Terrible but there something about it that you just cant stop watching it. Its like a need.. A need to see the end. A need to see what kind of crazy thing they make the guy out to be. I honestly expected beter from Raven S. Maybe to much I guess. What do you think of the show?

Saturday, August 6, 2011

Biore

Product: Biore Warming Anti-blackhead cream cleanser
What is it: Face wash
Rate: 5
About it: This soothing, self-heating formula cleanses away pore-clogging dirt and oil as it helps reduce the appearance of blackheads. Effectively banish stubborn dirt, oil, and make-up as you help fight future blemishes, thanks to the power of salicylic acid.
Review: Man oh man could I have used this when I was in middle school. This is probably the one and only face wash I will live by. It is unbelievably amazing. I think my family has me stocked up on these by now. I refuse to share with anyone because I absolutely love this product. It warms my face and it clears everything. Not just black heads but pimples too! My mom was like wow Kati your face is so clear. Whats have you been doing, popping pimples. Nope I said just using my face cream. (I'm not much for pain so I love this!) When I was younger my family bought my proactive didn't work. I have tough skin it just didn't cut it. But Biore is amazing it cleared my face up right away. I will never go back to anything I have used before, and trust me I have used a lot of different face washes/cleansers/creams in my day.

Friday, August 5, 2011

'Caster Chronicles' Movie Adaptation

I feel oh so very behind on the bandwagon. I love love love this book and I didn't hear till now (July 22, 2011) that it is going to be adapted. I heard about the Mortal Instruments and the Hunger Games but not this? I don't even like the other books. But this one is one of my favorites! It should be coming out about 2012 I can't wait to see how it turns out!

My reviews on the books:
Beautiful Creatures
Beautiful Darkness

Thursday, August 4, 2011

True Life


Channel: Mtv
Genre: life
Review: True Life, I love this show because it helps me with things I struggle with and helps me understand what my mom is going through and its just such a great show with a lot of meaning and help. If you care about anyone other then yourself I suggest you watch this show because its amazing and you could learn to understand people and their struggles.

Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Happyhe's Sticker World!

I'm not gonna lie this company makes me wish everything I owned was Apple.
They have amazing a cute designs. I'll show you my favorite. Go look around and tell me what ones your favorite! Heres the website: http://www.artfire.com/users/happyhe

Showtime

Showtime, Showcase. All of those channels officially suck. I always try to record on thing and it records another but catches the beginning of what I wanted to see. I absolutely hate it it's annoying. I don't like my show's getting messed with. But I do love the shows on Showtime, I'm so torn. If I changed my package what one should I get? What's your favorite channel?

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

The Hangover 2

Review: I honestly really really did not like this movie at all the beginning was slow and dragged. Sure it had it's funny parts but when it wasn't funny it sucked. The upside to this movie was the adorable monkey, the tattoo and, the pictures at the end were funny as all get out.

Monday, August 1, 2011

The Glades

Channel: A&E
Genre: Action, Crime, Drama
Review: This show really sucks now I loved the first season. The sarcasm, humor and, drama captured me the whole first season. This season is just... Annoying. There's drama with his girlfriend and her family. Thats not why I watched this show in the beginning. I watched because of the crime solving and so on not the drama and dates. Grr 2 Stars

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Funky Monkey T-Shirt


Product: Funky Monkey T-Shirt
Fabric: 90% Cotton 10% Polyester
Review: I really like the shirt it's cute. When I first got it dads like alright where's the shirt (he brought in the mail but waited for me to open it). I showed him and he knew I would love it. The colors are bright and kind of out there. The shirt is simple yet cute. When I first took it out of the package it felt scratchy, Put it on and it's really comfortable! The told me it would run big and I should get a size smaller. I think I could have almost went two sizes smaller. I will have to see after I wash it again. The best part about mine is it is grey, it hid the stains so well. Normally I am not a slob but I must have been having an off day when I wore it because I know I should have had a whole lot more stains then I can see. I hope you check them out and if you get one of these cute shirts let me know what you think!! I know I love mine!
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Budget-Friendly, Red Week

"RedWeek.com is the largest online marketplace for timeshares, and has an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. Owners post their timeshare units on our site, and connect directly with travelers looking to rent. No middleman, and no toursEver."
Review: The site was nice but you couldn't add or take away things you wanted. I worked for two plus hours trying to get a mock family trip together like we do every year and I ran into a few problems. There were places on there that didn't have the rent option. I couldn't look and be able to add in what I wanted like pet friendly, Kid friendly, etc. You could look up one or the other. I didn't like the navigation of the site but there was a plus side to this site.. The prices were amazing! You defiantly need to check out Redweek for the timeshare rentals and one lucky person will get to for two years by entering the giveaway.


Mandatory:
Follow blog as GFC then comment with email address
Look at Redweek and tell me one thing you learned.
Find a resort and list the cheapest timeshare rental rate.
Optional: Like us on Facebook!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com created by WebBizIdeas.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.
Sponsored by Tomoson.com

Saturday, July 30, 2011

Milwaukee Zoo

I loved the zoo I got an awesome air spray tattoo thing that is super awesome. It was defiantly the worth the two hour drive. We met people there from California that shocked me and my mom but they loved the zoo as well. It was a nice 5 hour walk around the zoo I got to see a wolf sadly only one. The moose were at the vet. The bears were adorable but I felt terrible for the gorilla It just sat there and got stared at he kept hiding his face it was terribly sad. Here are some pictures of the zoo before the camera died.







Friday, July 29, 2011

Film Buff- Guest post

Thanks to Roman May
Movies have always been my thing and never more so than when I moved out here to the country where there wasn’t all that much to do. I love the idea of being able to hole up inside my house and watch an old Western or a modern-day romantic comedy and I know I’m getting to escape for a few hours at a time from my relatively boring life! I recently found a link at work that said Local Satellite Internetfor satellite internet and it’s really helped me stay in touch when I’m at home. I’ve been able to shop online for the DVDs I want (I don’t really have an iPod or anything) and they are delivered right to my door! My movie collection is really growing fast and I’m glad I’ve got that built in cabinet to put myfilm collection in. My friends all think it’s really cool, though, and they’ll drive all the way out here just so we can watch a movie together so I guess it’s not all bad!

Country Inn and Suites

What: Hotel 
Rate: 4
Review: Went on vacation all girls two day vacation. We had some coupon and it was 50 per room which is like 60% off the original price. I guess you get what you pay for. The pool was decent im more of a lap swimmer and the pool was shaped like a bean so I had to wait till my family got into the hot tub to do the laps but it was nice. The beds were rocks the blankets were heavy and the pillows were as heavy. But man best night of sleep ever. I even remember my dream which is rare. The breakfast was decent they had it all but the bacon looked like McDonald's bacon and the eggs were decent. The fruit bowl was way sweet. Almost forgot the customer service was amazing. All around I think the hotel gets a 4 out of 5.

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Riverside brewery & resturant

Restaurant: Riverside Brewery & Resturant
Where: Milwaukee, WI
Rate: 5
Review: The food was amazing and although my chicken tasted like stake it was still nummy. I had death by choclet which was to die for. It was so beyond wow. Beyond words. I was so full from my chicken sandwich and friends and beer battered mushrooms but I went ahead and ate the death by chocolate any ways.. It was totally worth it. There were 5 people and the bill was 101.18 Which I thought was crazy but my aunt informed me that it was about 20 a person. Of course my mom and grandma had stake and my 6 year old cousin had the sea food sampler and a chocolate volcano. My mom had stake and cherry jubilee. The food was pretty amazing. So I give it a 5 out of 5.

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Rizzoli and Isles

Channel: TNT

Time: 10/9 C
Weekday: Monday
Genre: Crime Drama
Review: This is an absolutley amazing show this is the second season and I cant wait! The first episode was good sadly I had to stop the end of the recording so I didn't get to see the end but the show was still super awesome!

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Franklin and Bash

Channel: TNT
Time: 9/8 C
Weekday: Wednesday
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Review: Franklin and bash is funny yet inappropriate. Its cute and it has a little of everything for everyone. If you haven't seen it yet you should at least attempt to watch one episode.

Monday, July 25, 2011

The Smurfs

When it comes out: July 29, 2011
Genre: Comedy, Family, Animation
About it: When the evil wizard Gargamel chases the tiny blue Smurfs out of their village, they tumble from their magical world and into ours.

My Thoughts: I am excited for this for one reason and one reason only. Katy Perry and Neil Patrick Harris  will be in it..... Well their voice's will be. Is that a good enough reason?

Sunday, July 24, 2011

The Hunger Games

When it comes out: March 23, 2012
Genre: Action, Drama, Sci-fi
About it:A young girl joins a survival contest in order to save her community in a dystopian future.
My thoughts: I attempted to listen to the book. I hated it I bought it without knowing what it was (I was stupid) So I hope and prey that the movie is better then the book. Although I will not be in line at the movie theaters I will be waiting will it comes out on DVD and then I will rent it and judge it for myself. What do you guys think of this book/movie? Although I may not be excited for the movie I am excited to see a few of the actors. Is there going to be another Cirque Du Freak movie? 

Saturday, July 23, 2011

Breaking Dawn Part 1

When it comes out: November 18, 2011
Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Romance
About it: The Quileute and the Volturi close in on expecting parents Edward and Bella, whose unborn child poses different threats to the wolf pack and vampire coven.
My Thoughts: Wow, Yeah I can't wait not sure if its because I can't wait for it all to be over or because I'm just excited to see how well the film portrays everything. I am very excited. Who else is excited? Why or why not? 

Friday, July 22, 2011

The Mortal Instruments

Release date: Sometime in 2012
Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama
About it: When her mom is attacked and taken from their home in New York City by some creature, a seemingly ordinary teenage girl, Clary Fray, finds out truths about her past and bloodline on her quest to get her back, that changes her entire life.
My thoughts: I liked the first one book and then my friend told me what happened in the rest so I quit reading the series but I can't wait for this movie and I only hope for good things from it. I know a lot of people really want this movie to work so we shall see. 

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Abduction

When in theaters: September 23, 2011
Genre: Drama, Action, Mystery
About: A thriller centered on a young man who sets out to uncover the truth about his life after finding his baby photo on a missing persons website.
My thoughts: Are y'all as excited about this as I am? I can't wait to see Taylor in something other then the Twilight series. Plus, it's has to be like completely different. I just can't wait! Is it September yet? What do you guys think about this movie. Do you think it will be awesome or totally bomb?

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Covert Affairs


Channel: USA
Time: 10/9 C
Weekday: Tuesdays
Genre: Action, Drama, Crime
Review: I love this show to no end I have watched it from the beginning and oh man oh man am I hooked. I swear I watch this show just for Auggie. He's the only.... almost only characters name I even bother remembering. Gah. I shouldn't be writing this as I watch it. I had to edit this because they scared me. It is defiantly a great show, I wish I had more to say.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

My babysitters a Vampire


Channel: Disney Channel
Time: 7 C
Genre: Supernatural, Action, Comedy
Review: Teen Wolf is for older teens, young adults. But this show is for the tweens and younger teens. It's cute and it has it's inappropriate moments but they are what teens/tweens do its how they think. It's not the same inappropriate as Teen Wolf. My only complaint about this show is the baby sitter would be a better witch then vampire.

Monday, July 18, 2011

Nicki Minaj - Feel Inside ft. Mary J Blige

I will not lie I love Nicki and I love Mary but OMG I hate this song! They would sound better apart, both should have rapped or both should have sung. I don't know something should have changed it is a huge let down.

Verso Clip Light

Who makes it: Lightwedge
Review: First off I have to say thank you to Light Wedge for donating the clip light and Kindle cover. I love them! When I first received the light I opened it and put it on the cover and brought my kindle to the darkest place in the house. The light is way brighter then anyone would have ever thought its not one of those light where you have to get super close to be able to see it no it is really bright! It reflects weird on the kindle but it does help you see a whole lot better with it. Although it says its for E-Readers it also works wonders on physical books. The clip is strong and sturdy, I love how adjustable the neck is, and I can't wait to see how long the batteries last me! The package it comes in is nice and easy to open. The light comes in four different colors, white, back, blue and , red. I also like how small it is. I'm sure you all know the saying bigger is better, well not in this case. This tiny light shines bright, it goes far and it works like a charm. All of those amazing components for only 14.99! All in all, this is one amazing product. To all you book lovers this is defiantly to clip light to get.

Sunday, July 17, 2011

NCIS: Los Angeles


Channel: CBS
Time: 9/8 C
Weekday: Tuesdays
Genre: Action, Drama
Review: 
NCIS: Los Angeles, is just as amazing as NCIS is. When I first saw the LA people on the original I knew it would be an amazing show and I have yet to be sorry. There mystery and humor. And it keeps my interest the whole show. But I just dont like that the music is louder then the talking I miss so much info. I hate it. But you do learn more about the charcters as you go along. Even if its a tiny amount of info you get closer to the characters and its like you know them.

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Gummy Headphones


Product: JVC Gumy Headphones
What is it: Headphones
Rate: 5
Review: I love these headphones to no end. I am a teenager and everyone knows teens like there music loud. With any other headphones I would be buying a new one each week. But with gumy's I have lasted over 5 months which is an amazing record for me! They come in nice colors, I always go with blue or purple. They are really durable, I normally wrap my headphones around my ipod. I love how long the cord is as well. The one thing I hate about the gumy's is the packaging. The package you get it in is so tough I have to use scissors or a knife. I tried to use fingernail clippers and they broke. All in all amazing headphones!