Monday, September 29, 2014

My first Influenster Vox Box

Today I received my first Vox Box in the mail. I started Influenster a little over a month ago. I love it.
In my box today I received Air Heads Bites, pilot pens and, Playtex Sport Fresh Balance tampoons. Also included was, Cover Girl fresh complexion, SinfulColors nail polish, Kiss: fake eye lashes and, last but not least Softlips Cube lip care. The reviews for most items are soon to come!

Monday, January 21, 2013

Mecabrush

Review: They have amazing designs and it sticks for a long time! I love it! Easy to handle.


Little bit about them: 
Website: www.mecabrush.com

E-mail address: info@mecabrush.com
We have been in business online since 2000.
We sell airbrushed shirts, hats, pillowcases, batting helmets and a few other misc items.  We also offer imprinted shirts and sport totes, personalized posters, decals, key rings, banners, and brag book photo albums.
Nearly all items we offer are custom made and personalized.  There is no 'mass production'.  Items aren't made until they've been ordered.
We do custom designs and logo reproductions for teams and small businesses.  We offer team discounts and information on that is here.

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Hello all! I have missed you

I left but I am back. Now I did not leave you on purpose my dad had the internet shut off. I just got a phone capable of going on blogger. Please forgive me! I will get back into the swing of things.

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

It Works!

It's called "it works" it's natural supplements that helps high blood pressure and cholesterol, ADHD, diabetes, IBS, weight loss addictions helps fibromyalgia and cancer infertility etc, and detox wraps that help target toxins in the fat cells to help tone firm and tighten.

If they would like to go to my website and check out the products/reviews/ and what the supplements do its
healthenergyrv.myitworks.com

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Review: One For The Money

Movie: One For the Money
Review: Katherine Heigl is by far is one of my all time favorite actresses ever. She funny, witty and always believable. Shes always kick ass so when I found out she was going to play one of my all time favorite characters I couldn't help but see it. I absolutely love the people the cast. Except for big blue deffinatley didnt see it like that. Oh I love Katherines hair brown. Wow I love this movie! They need to make the next 17 movies now.

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Review: The Last Song

Movie: The Last Song
Review: I love this movie. It's surprisingly funny. I'm not a big Nickolas Sparks fan or Miley Cyrus but I do like this movie. More like love this movie. Almost makes me want to read a Nicholas Sparks book... Then I remember The Notebook and change my mind. But this is a must see movie. It has such a deep heartfelt story.

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Review: The Avengers

Movie: The Avengers
Review: I've been told by all my friend's who have went and saw this movie that it is absolutley amazing. So I went to see for myself! I am so glad I did. If you love Iron Man this movies for you. If you love Thor, Captian America and The Hulk this movies you! Heck this movie is amazing! It's for everyone! To many explination points the movies amazing, I loved it.